Account
Manage your sync account: devices, account password and deletion. Your stored passwords never appear here: this page never receives the vault key.
Your password is checked with the OPAQUE protocol and is never sent to the server. Sign-in lasts for this tab only: after a reload or 10 minutes of inactivity, sign in again.